Archery events at the Summer Olympics 2020 in Tokyo are scheduled to take place in Yumenoshima Park. The Tokyo 2020 Archery Olympics is a sport that requires a lot of focus, patience & talent.
Archery will host five events at the upcoming Tokyo Olympics – men, women, men’s team, women’s team, and mixed team. More than 120 athletes around the world are expected to take part in these events. They will be operational from July 23 and will start on July 31 at Yumenoshima Park Archery Field.
In the Olympics, a knockout tournament, each archery game lasts less than 15 minutes. Stress can better achieve an athlete’s stability. One loss and the archer is removed from the race, with four years of hard work and dreams down the aisle.
South Korea hosted archery events in Rio de Janeiro, winning all four gold medals. However, more water has been flowing under the bridge since 2016.

At the Tokyo Olympics in 2020, Brady Ellison of the USA (from men) and Deepika Kumari of India (returning women) are the world champions.
Tokyo Olympics 2020 prediction, preview, betting tips, odds, TV channel, live streaming online, events start time, events news. If you want to watch Tokyo Olympics 2020 live streaming then you are right here on the page, click the watch now button.

Archery Schedule
Tokyo Archery Olympics 2020
Archery Women’s individual – Ranking Round
Archery Men’s Individual – Ranking Round
TIME: 8:00 pm ET/ 1:00 am BST
Date: Friday, July 23, 2021
Mixed Team/ Eliminations Rounds/ Medal Rounds
Date: Saturday, 24 July 2021
TIME: 8:30 pm ET/ 1:30 am BST
Women’s Team/ Eliminations Rounds/ Medal Rounds
Date: Saturday, 24 July 2021
TIME: 8:30 pm ET/ 1:30 am BST
Men’s Team/ Eliminations Rounds/ Medal Rounds
Date: Saturday, 24 July 2021
TIME: 8:30 pm ET/ 1:30 am BST
Venue: Yumenoshima Ranking Field, Tokyo – Japan