Basketball in the 2020 Summer Olympics in Tokyo, Japan is being held from July 24 to August 8, 2021. At the 2020 Summer Olympics eight teams qualified for the men’s Olympics 3×3. National Olympic Committees can include only one 12-man men’s team and one women’s 12-member women’s team. Basketball Olympics 2020 – Women’s Qualification. Live online stream of Women’s Basketball (LIVE STREAM LINK)
Twelve teams will compete in the women’s competition. The nation that hosted the tournament and the 2018 World Cup is worthy. Both teams, however, have to play in the semi-finals and qualifiers and each will take one place in those qualifiers. Therefore, while the two World Qualifying Tournaments will offer dividends to their top three teams, the other two tournaments will offer dividends to only the top two teams either the host nation or the World Cup winner.

Tokyo Olympic 2020 Women’s Basketball
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Japan vs. France                    Time: 9:00 am ET/ 2:00 pm BST
Nigeria vs United States      Time: 12:40 am ET/ 5:40 pm BST
Australia vs Belgium             Time: 4:20 am ET/ 9:20 am BST
Puerto Rico vs China             Time: 8:00 am ET/ 1:00 pm BST

Women’s Basketball
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Canada vs South Korea        Time: 9:00 am ET/ 2:00 pm BST
Spain vs Serbia                       Time: 4:20 am ET/ 9:20 am BST

Women’s Basketball
Friday, July 30, 2021
Belgium vs Puerto Rico         Time: 9:00 am ET/ 2:00 pm BST
United States vs Japan          Time: 12:40 am ET/ 5:40 pm BST
France vs Nigeria                     Time: 4:20 am ET/ 9:20 am BST
China vs Australia                   Time: 8:00 am ET/ 1:00 pm BST

Women’s Basketball
Sunday, August 01, 2021
Canada vs Spain                           Time: 9:00 am ET/ 2:00 pm BST
South Korea vs Serbia                Time: 8:00 am ET/ 1:00 pm BST

Women’s Basketball
Monday, August 02, 2021
Nigeria vs Japan                          Time: 9:00 am ET/ 2:00 pm BST
France vs United States              Time: 12:40 am ET/ 5:40 pm BST
China vs Belgium                            Time: 4:20 am ET/ 9:20 am BST
Australia vs Puerto Rico             Time: 8:00 am ET/ 1:00 pm BST