Women’s basketball Olympics 2021

Spread the love

Twelve countries are competing in Tokyo Olympic 2020 Gold in the Women’s Basketball Tournament. The USA qualified winning the FIBA Women’s Basketball World Cup 2018. As the event host, Japan received automatic qualification.
Other Ten countries – Australia, Belgium, Canada, China, France, Korea, Nigeria, Puerto Rico, Serbia, Spain – directly qualified for Tokyo 2020 via FIBA Women’s Olympic Qualifying Tournaments.
Women’s basketball games can also be streamed online at (LIVE ONLINE STREAM)

Women’s Olympic Basketball Schedule
Nigeria vs Japan
Time: 9:00pm/ 2:00am BST

United States vs France
Time: 12:40am ET/ 5:40am BST

China vs Belgium
Time: 4:20am ET/ 9:20am BST

Australia vs Puerto Rico
Time: 8:00am ET/ 1:00pm BST

Date: Monday, August 2, 2021
Venue: Saitama Super Arena, Tokyo –Japan.


Spread the love

Check Also

Brazil vs Spain mens Olympic soccer final live stream

Spread the loveTokyo’s Olympic 2021 men’s soccer gold medal match is this Saturday with Spain …