Women’s football Olympics 2021 live

Spread the love

Women’s football Summer Olympics 2020 is being held from 21 July to 6 August 2021. Olympic women’s football 2021 tournament is now entering the semifinals. Eight teams survived the group stage to make the quarterfinals, but only four teams are left standing with the possibility of winning a gold medal in Tokyo: USA, Canada, Australia and Sweden.
The 12 nations that started the tournament were divided into three teams of four teams each, labeled G Teams to avoid confusion with the men’s Group A-D tournaments. The top two finishers just found a place to stay and the top two teams in third place (Japan and Australia) joined to assemble a team of eight players.
WATCH: Women’s Olympic football 2021 matches on ( LIVE STREAM LINK)

Women’s football Semi-final 2021
United States vs Canada
Time: 4:00am ET/ 9:00am BST

Australia vs Sweden
Time: 7:00am ET/ 12:00pm BST

Date: Monday, August 2, 2021
Venue: Ibaraki Kashima Stadium, Tokyo – Japan.


Spread the love

Check Also

Brazil vs Spain mens Olympic soccer final live stream

Spread the loveTokyo’s Olympic 2021 men’s soccer gold medal match is this Saturday with Spain …